Live Escape Game

Timebreak Live Escape Game

Stop just lazing around! Action brain-jogging is the latest craze! At Mönchengladbach’s first live escape game your team will enter a new world of entertainment and they’ll experience the ultimate in puzzles, suspense and thrills. Timebreak is the exciting live experience for friends, families or amateur detectives which will have you talking about it for ages – even if you’ve failed spectacularly. Collect and examine objects, combine hidden elements, pick locks – and solve the case! You need to have your wits about you and to be able to think logically.

Only by working as a team will you be able to solve the puzzle and escape from the room. A group of 2 to 6 people has 60 minutes to find a way out of a mysterious room. Left entirely to its own devices, the group will have to explore spaces, and discover hiding places and secret doors. You’ll have to find the hidden meaning of mysterious objects, devices and signs in order to open doors and discover a hidden diamond – and eventually to regain your freedom. So far only half the teams have managed to escape. Will you manage to?

This unique adventure is really thrilling, but it’s not dangerous in any way. There are no horror elements, although it may tire you out mentally! So it’s a challenge for anyone between the ages of 14 and 99 (children and young people aged 10 upwards must be accompanied by adults). The rooms always have to be booked 24 hours in advance via the online booking facility.

Timebreak Live Escape Game

Waldhausener Str. 31, 41061 Mönchengladbach

Impressionen

ExitOut Live Escape Game

ExitOut Live Escape Game

Schluss mit Gammeln! Ab jetzt heißt die Parole Action-Gehirnjogging! Bei Mönchengladbachs erstem Live Escape Game betretet ihr als Team eine neue Welt der Unterhaltung und erlebt Rätsel, Spannung und Nervenkitzel in Reinkultur. ExitOut ist das spannende Live-Erlebnis für Freunde, Familie, oder Hobbydetektive über das ihr noch lange diskutiert und feststellt, wie grandios ihr versagt habt. Sammelt und untersucht Gegenstände, kombiniert versteckte Elemente, knackt Schlösser und löst den Fall. Jetzt ist Euer messerscharfer Verstand und logisches Denkvermögen gefordert.

Nur mit Teamarbeit könnt ihr die Rätsel lösen und dem Raum entkommen. Eine Gruppe von 2 bis 6 Personen hat 60 Minuten Zeit um den Ausweg aus einem mysteriösen Raum zu finden. Völlig auf sich selbst gestellt, muss die Gruppe Räume erkunden, Verstecke und Geheimtüren aufspüren. Den Sinn hinter geheimnisvollen Gegenständen, Geräten und Zeichen herausfinden, um Türen zu öffnen, einen versteckten Diamanten zu entdecken um schließlich die Freiheit wiederzuerlangen. Nur 50% der Teams sind bis jetzt geflüchtet. Werdet Ihr es schaffen?

Dieses einzigartige Abenteuer ist überaus spannend, jedoch keineswegs gefährlich. Es enthält keine Horror Elemente, anstrengend kann es nur für Euren Verstand werden. So ist es eine Herausforderung für jeden zwischen 14 und 99 Jahren (Kinder und Jugendliche ab 10 Jahren nur in Begleitung von Erwachsenen). Grundsätzlich muss man über das online Buchungstool 24 Stunden im Voraus die Räume buchen.
 

ExitOut Live Escape Game

Waldhausener Str. 31, 41061 Mönchengladbach

 

Impressionen