Kaiser-Friedrich-Halle

Kaiser-Friedrich-Halle

The Kaiser-Friedrich-Halle is located in the centre of Mönchengladbach – which is the largest city on the left bank of the Lower Rhine and provides easy access to all the cities in the Rhine/Ruhr region. The building’s location is of course an additional advantage for your event. In addition to a wealth of tourist attractions Mönchengladbach has great transport links to the neighbouring conurbations along the Rhine and Ruhr rivers. The ‘Haus Erholung’ provides an attractive alternative, especially in terms of value for money.

Located in an oasis of greenery in the city centre the historic art nouveau building was renovated in 2018, and it provides an ideal setting for theatre performances, concerts, exhibitions, conferences, trade fairs, conventions and other functions.

​With its central location the venue is a great place for holding functions, exhibitions, concerts, lectures, conferences, seminars and conventions. It has state-of-the-art technical facilities and an extensive range of rooms that are suitable for a wide range of different occasions.

Kaiser-Friedrich-Halle
Hohenzollernstraße 15, 41061 Mönchengladbach
Telephone: 02161-10094 Fax: 02161-207744

www.kaiser-friedrich-halle.de

Further information and event details!

Impressions

Kaiser-Friedrich-Halle

Kaiser-Friedrich-Halle

Im Zentrum von Mönchengladbach, der größten Stadt am linken Niederrhein mit perfekter Anbindung an alle Rhein-Ruhr-Metropolen, finden Sie die Kaiser-Friedrich-Halle. Natürlich ist die Lage des Hauses ein weiterer Pluspunkt für Ihre Veranstaltung. Mönchengladbach verfügt – neben zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten – über eine hervorragende Verkehrsanbindung zu den benachbarten Ballungsräumen an Rhein und Ruhr. Vor allem im Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stellt das Haus Erholung eine attraktive Alternative dar.

Mitten in der City und dennoch im Grünen bietet Ihnen das zuletzt in 2018 sanierte, historische Jugendstilgebäude die passenden Räumlichkeiten für Theateraufführungen, Konzerte, Ausstellungen, Tagungen, Messen, Kongresse und Festveranstaltungen.

​Zentral gelegen bietet die Halle auf zwei Ebenen den richtigen Rahmen für Festveranstaltungen, Ausstellungen, Konzerte, Vorträge, Tagungen, Seminare und Kongresse.´Sie verfügt über zeitgemässe Technik und ein umfassendes Raumangebot für viele Gelegenheiten.

Kaiser-Friedrich-Halle
Hohenzollernstraße 15, 41061 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: 02161-10094 Telefax: 02161-207744

www.kaiser-friedrich-halle.de

Mehr Infos und Veranstaltungshinweise!

 

 

Impressionen